Tuesday, December 31, 2013

New Years Blog Hop

NYEBH Banner

New Year... New Year What????????

What does the New Year bring for you? Is it about new books you want to read? Starting a new healthy you?

My New Year is going to be about getting the last Bounty book published, and starting a new series that I am excited about. I have several books I need to finish and get ready for publication as well.That is just a beif glimpse into my year. I know it will be busy though.

As my publication list grows I will make sure I keep you all posted. So stay tuned. 

Tell me what you are expecting for this new year?

The Grand prize, which will be chosen from the rafflecopter at the bottom of the page will include: a $150.00 Amazon or Barnes and Noble gift card (winners choice) SSLY Key Chain, a signed copy of Bohemian Grove by T.M. Williams, an E-book of Maverick Touch: The Cat by Ashley Nemer, e-book Scorned (LeKrista Scott, Vampire Hunted) by Tyffani Clark Kemp, paperback copy of Summertime by Christina Cole, a signed copy of Mail Order Brides of the West: Trudy by Debra Holland, a Godiva Chocolate Basket Courtesy of Morgan Wyatt and an awesome prize, a 30 minute tarot card reading via Skype or telephone by author Shauna Aura Knight!(I wish I could win this one!)

Smile Somebody Loves You! http://SSLYblog.wordpress.com
Tonya Renee Callahan http://www.tonyareneecallihan.blogspot.com/
Madison Sevier http://madisonsevier.blogspot.com/
Tricia Anderson http://www.insidethiswritersmind.com/
Cate Masters http://catemasters.blogspot.com/
Tabitha Shay http://www.tabithashay.blogspot.com/
Paula Millhouse http://paulamillhouse.com/blog-fantasy-romance-meets-romantic-suspense-dragonstone/
Hunter S Jones http://huntersjones.wordpress.com/
Magella Troche http://mageelatrochewrites.wordpress.com/
Tory Richards http://www.toryrichards.com/
Deena Remiel http://deenar116.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/smile-somebody-loves-you-new-years-eve-blog-hop
Sexy For Reviews http://sexyforreview.blogspot.com/
Ashley Nemer http://ashleynemer.blogspot.com/
Roxy Wilson http://roxywilson.wordpress.com/
Inner Goddess Forum http://www.innergoddessforum.com/
Literal Hotties http://literalhottiesnaughtybookreviews.blogspot.com/
TC Williams http://www.theaccidentalwriterblog.wordpress.com/
Jayn Wilde http://authorjaynwilde.blogspot.com/
Victoria Pinder http://www.victoriapinder.com/
Eden Connor http://edenconnorwrites.blogspot.com/
Elise VanCise http://gladiatorspen.blogspot.com/
Andrea R Cooper http://andrearcooperauthorblog.wordpress.com/
Reading by the Book http://readingbythebook.com/
Lisa Carlisle http://www.lisacarlislebooks.com/new-years-blog-hop/
Adriana Kraft http://adrianakraft.com
Leigh Ellwood http://leighwantsfood.blogspot.com
Sherry Gloag http://sherrygloagtheheartofromance.blogspot.com/2013/12/new-years-eve-blog-hop.html
Natasza Waters http://www.voicebetweenthelines.com/
Kathryn Beyerle Lively http://kathrynlively.blogspot.com/2013/12/smile-somebody-loves-you-new-years-blog.html
Sugar and Spice Reviews http://www.sugarandspicereviews.com/
Jeanine McAdam http://www.jeaninemcadam.com/blog
Morgan Wyatt http://www.writerwonderland.weebly.com/
Naomi Bellini http://www.naomibellina.com/blog.html
AJ Williams http://ajwiliamsromanceauthor.blogspot.com/
Lyncee Shillard http://www.lynceeshillard.wordpress.com/
Beth Barany http://author.bethbarany.com/
Candy Caine’s Corner http://sslyblog.wordpress.com/2013/12/31/new-years-eve-blog-hop-what-are-you-looking-forward-to-in-the-new-year/candycainescorner.blogspot.com
Shauna Aura Knight https://shaunaknightauthorartist.wordpress.com/
Anne Easley http://anneasley.blogspot.com/
Fiona McGeir http://www.fionamcgier.com/
Donna Michaels http://donnamichaelsauthor.blogspot.com/
Tiffany Clark http://www.tyffanickemp.com/
Brenda’s Book Beat http://brendasbookbeat.blogspot.com/
Tuere’s not so http://tueremorton.wordpress.com/
Random Thoughts http://tueremorton.wordpress.com/
Flossie Benton Rogers http://flossiebentonrogers.com/blog/
Stephanie Kepke Kaplana http://stephaniekepke.wordpress.com/
Debora Dennis http://deboradennis.blogspot.com/
Samantha Holt http://samanthaholtauthor.blogspot.com/2013/12/new-years-eve-blog-hop-exclusive.html
Heidi Sieverding http://wp.me/p1YIcB-20Q


  1. Happy New Year! Reading more books

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  2. Publishing more and maybe, maybe going to school.

  3. I am hoping to finish my first full length novel!

  4. 2013 was a sad year for me,
    So I'm praying 2014 will be a happier year! Thanks for the giveaway! Happy new year!

  5. Happy New Year to you. Thanks for the hop. koala571 (at) msn (dot) com

  6. I think I'm looking forward to more opportunities to spend time with my family and make new traditions. Hope you have publishing success in 2014 :)